About us and our work

Unbenannt-1
Unbenannt-2

Traditional Thai Massage (aTTM) is a system of massage techniques known in Thailand as Nuat Phaen Boran (Thai นวดแผนโบราณ), which literally means “massaging according to an ancient pattern”. In Western Europe, it is also called Thai yoga massage. Thai massage consists of passive stretching and stretching movements taken from yoga, joint mobilisation and pressure point massages. Simplified, it can therefore be summarised as a combination of passive yoga and acupressure.

Our types of massage:


Traditional Thai massage
Stretching and pressure point massage taken from yoga according to ancient Thai teachings. It is for all guests with strong tensions to get used to. The whole body is always treated. The entire blood circulation is stimulated, as all the muscles are and work together.

 

Aroma oil massage
Fragrant aromatic oil is spread over the entire body. The body is treated together with a light pressure point massage. This massage is ideal for beginners and for deep relaxation.

 

Thai sports massage
Problem areas and strained muscles are rubbed with Thai herbal ointment. The ideal application, not only for athletes, but also for people who like to do sports and move a lot.

 

Foot massage
After a foot bath, the blood circulation is stimulated with a foot massage. The central energy point is located on the sole of the foot, which improves personal well-being. The massage is an ideal treatment for every guest.

 


Herbal stamp massage
The problem zones and the body are treated with a warm herbal massage. The entire blood circulation is stimulated in your body. The entire connecting musculature is improved by the combination of our traditional Thai massage with our fragrant herbal stamps.

 

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

Über uns und unsere Arbeit

Unbenannt-1
Unbenannt-2

Die traditionelle Thai-Massage (aTTM) ist ein System von Massage-Techniken, die in Thailand unter der thailändischen Bezeichnung Nuat Phaen Boran (thailändisch นวดแผนโบราณ) bekannt ist, was wörtlich übersetzt „Massieren nach uraltem Muster“ bedeutet. Im westeuropäischen Raum nennt sie sich auch Thai-Yoga Massage. Die Thai-Massage besteht aus passiven, dem Yoga entnommen Streckposition und Dehnbewegungen, Gelenkmobilisation und Druckpunktmassagen. Vereinfacht kann sie daher als Kombination aus passivem Yoga und Akupressur zusammengefasst werden.

Unsere Massagearten:


Traditionelle Thaimassage
Aus dem Yoga entnommene Streck, Dehn- und Druckpunktmassage nach alter thailändischer Lehre. Sie ist zum Eingewöhnen für alle Gäste mit starken Verspannungen. Es wird immer der ganze Körper behandelt. Dabei wird die gesamte Durchblutung angeregt, da die gesamte Muskulatur sind und gemeinsam funtkionieren.

 

Aromaölmassage
Das duftende Aromaöl wird auf den gesamten Körper verteilt. Dabei wird der Körper zusammen mit einer leichten Druckpunktmassage behandelt. Die Massage ist eine ideale Anwendung für Einsteiger und für Tiefenentspannung

 

Thai Sportmassage
Die Problemzonen und die belastete Muskulatur werden mit Thai-Kräuter-Salbe eingeriebend behandelt. Die ideale Anwendung, nicht nur für den Sportler, sondern auch für Personen, die gerne Sport treiben und sich viel bewegen.

Fußmassage
Nach einem Fußbad wird die Durchblutung mit einer Fußmassage angeregt. Der zentrale Energiepunkt befindet sich auf der Fußsohle, womit das persönliche Wohlbefinden verbessert wird. Die Massage ist eine ideale Anwendung für jeden Gast.


Kräuterstempelmassage
Mit einer warmen Kräuterpressur werden die Problemzonen und der Körper behandelt. Die gesamte Durchblutung wird in Ihren Körper angeregt. Die gesamten verbindenden Muskulaturen werden durch die Kombinationen aus unserer traditionellen Thaimassage mit unseren duftenden Kräuterstempeln verbessert.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.